This multi-disciplinary database provides active full text for more than 3,100 journals, including active full text for nearly 2,750 peer-reviewed journals. Log in with OpenAthens.
Atla Religion Database® with AtlaSerials PLUS® (Atlas PLUS®) combines the premier index to journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion with Atla’s largest collection of full text religion and theology journals. AtlasPLUS contains more than 650 full text titles, including all AtlaSerials® (Atlas®) titles. This database is produced by Atla, a membership association of collectors and connectors in religion and theology. Log in with OpenAthens.
Abstracts and indexing of over 900 education journals, many in full-text. Education Database supports the study and application of education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education. The database supports global study and research, including thousands of full-text journals, dissertations and other relevant sources. Log in with OpenAthens.
Education Research Complete is the definitive online resource for education research. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing. Education Research Complete provides indexing and abstracts for more than 2,100 journals, as well as full text for more than 1,200 journals, and includes full text for nearly 500 books and monographs.
Log in with OpenAthens.
Perlego is an eBook database that operates like a Spotify for books. Register using the link on Moodle to access Perlego eBooks through Morling College.
Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection is a comprehensive database covering information concerning topics in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational & experimental methods. This is the world's largest full text psychology database offering full text coverage for nearly 400 journals. Log in with OpenAthens.
Religion & Philosophy Collection™ provides extensive coverage of such topics as world religions, major denominations, biblical studies, religious history, epistemology, political philosophy, philosophy of language, moral philosophy and the history of philosophy. With more more than 300 full text journals, the Religion & Philosophy Collection is an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies.
Log in with OpenAthens.
Religion Database provides a wide range of primarily full-text periodicals and other sources for diverse religious and spiritual studies, covering formal theological studies and commentary on topics of general interest from the perspectives of many worldwide religions. As well as scholarly journals there are many titles from religious publishing bodies and nondenominational organizations. The resource reflects a wide spectrum of religious belief systems and supports the global study of religion.
Log in with OpenAthens.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
